Player Name Positions School Grad Year
Aaron Kenner RHP, INF Wando 2021
AJ Deibel RHP, INF South Aiken 2020
Ayrton Leichner INF James Island 2021
Blake Lauria C, OF St. James 2022
Braden Conlon INF, RHP Hanahan Mid 2024
Bradley Turner INF, RHP Cardinal Newman 2020
Brick Nichols INF, P Hanahan 2022
Brock Mathis C, RHP, INF Hanahan Mid
Bryson Smoak INF, P James Island 2022
Chase Worrill INF James Island 2021
Chaz Knight LHP, 1B, OF Palmetto 2021
Chris Veach INF, RHP Chapin 2020
Christopher Hartley INF Socastee 2020
CJ Van Slooten C, RHP Ashley Ridge 2022
Connor Camp-Smith 1B, RHP Gilbert 2021
David Everidge INF, RHP Hanahan Mid 2023
Devon Christ INF, RHP Wando 2022
Dylan Howard RHP, INF JL Mann 2021
Ed Moman OF, 1B JL Mann 2020
Erik Simpson OF JL Mann 2021
Graham Peeler 1B, OF, P Greenwood 2021
Gray Wells INF, C Chapin 2022
Griffin Frazeur INF, OF Cario Middle 2023
Hogan Garner C, RHP James Island 2022
Hunter Howard RHP, INF Fisher Middle 2024
Ian Coste C, INF Wando 2021
Jack Tomas INF, P COK 2023
Jackson Sims INF, OF, RHP Rock Hill 2022
Jason Cox INF Spring Valley 2020
Joey Smith OF, INF Hanahan Mid 2023
Jonah Auckenthaler 1B, OF Hanahan Mid 2024
Josh Grant RHP, OF Aiken 2022
Julius Reynolds INF James Island 2021
Justin Colwell RHP, 1B Ft. Dorchester 2021
Kaleb Lee INF, P Summerville 2023
Kaleb Small LHP, 1B, OF Union Cty 2020
Kedar Veeraswamy LHP, OF, 1B Academy Magnet 2020
Keillor Osbon LHP, 1B James Island 2023
Kibet Mutwol OF Cane Bay 2022
Kyle Markowitz OF Hilton Head 2021
Layton Dickerson OF, LHP Palmetto 2022
Lucas Reed INF, RHP Laing Middle 2023
Mason Melton INF Union Cty 2020
Matt Parsons INF Hillcrest 2020
Matthew Beitel OF, P Oceanside 2021
Matthew Lively OF Chapin 2022
Nathan Haynes INF St. James 2021
Noah Summers INF, OF Rock Hill 2022
Oliver Holmes LHP, OF, 1B Beaufort 2021
Payton Nelson P, OF JL Mann 2021
Pork Chop Drummond OF, P Woodmont 2021
Riley Stokes LHP, OF May River 2021
Shane Snyder INF BE 2021
Taylor Scott INF, C, RHP Abbeville 2021
TJ Betenbaugh OF Union Cty 2022
Travis Dannecker LHP SOA 2021
Will Culler INF, RHP Acad. Magnet 2021
Yates Bland P, INF Chapin 2022
Zack Morillo OF, LHP May River 2021