Player Name Positions School Grad Year
AJ Deibel RHP, MINF South Aiken 2020
Bryce Phillips INF, RHP A C Flora 2019
Chris Horton RHP, OF Dutch Fork 2019
Chris Patterson Jr. OF Cross Creek 2019
Elijah Clements SS Richland North East 2021
Hunter Woodruff RHP, C, 3B, OF Fort Dorchester 2020
Jason English UTIL Richland Northeast 2019
Kennedy Fairey INF, RHP Patrick Henry Academy 2019
Tucker Dove RHP, UTIL Richland Northeast 2019
Tucker Rabun C South Aiken 2019
Tyler Fragola SS, RHP, INF Palmetto Christian Academy 2021