Player Name Positions School Grad Year
Aaron Maione OF William Penn Charter 2021
Anthony Bencardino LHP, OF The Hunn School 2020
Antonio Rossillo OF, 1B Archbishop Wood 2019
Ben Mascio LHP Plymouth Whitemarsh 2020
Blaise Faiola C, 1B Cherry Hill West 2020
Brenden Carter RHP Council Rock South 2018
Calvin Costner RHP, OF Haverford School 2019
Cavan Tully MINF Council Rock North 2018
Cole Dumont RHP Episcopal Academy 2019
Colin McVeigh RHP, INF LaSalle College 2020
Colten Smith RHP Germantown Academy 2019
David Linsalata RHP William Tennent 2020
Dean Bergmann C, 3B William Penn Charter 2021
Eric Hoefer LHP Council Rock North 2018
Eric Marasheski MINF LaSalle College 2018
Ethan Weiss LHP Central Bucks East 2020
Gavin Ferrandino RHP Council Rock North 2018
Gavin Moretski RHP, 1B LaSalle College 2019
Gerard Sweeney 3B Shipley School 2018
Isaiah Winikur OF Haverford 2018
Jack Colyar RHP Archbishop Wood 2019
Jack Heineman RHP, INF LaSalle College 2020
Jack O’Reilly 3B, RHP Episcopal Academy 2019
Jared Minnichbach 3B, RHP Holy Ghost Prep 2020
Jimmy King MINF St. Joseph’s Prep 2021
Johnny Piacentino OF Bishop Eustace Prep 2019
Justin Massielo MINF Pennsbury 2019
Kasey Caras OF Valley Forge Baptist 2018
Kevin Reilly C Plymouth Whitemarsh 2020
Logan Keller OF Haverford School 2019
Luke Czepiel C Conestoga 2018
Luke Donaphon OF St Josesph's Prep 2018
Marquise Wood OF Roman Catholic 2018
Matt Roda LHP, OF Council Rock North 2020
Matt Scanlon RHP Monsignor Bonner 2018
Mike Ferrara 1B Archbishop Wood 2018
Mike Gossner 2028
Nate Furman MINF Monsignor Bonner 2020
Nate Robison RHP, INF Pottsville 2020
Nick Dean RHP Bensalem 2019
Patrick Marley OF Archbishop Carroll 2020
Phil Stahl C Holy Ghost Prep 2019
Quinn Rovner RHP Wissahickon 2019
Ryan Besachio LHP Upper Dublin 2018
Ryan Buck RHP, OF Conestoga 2018
Ryan Divergilis INF Archbishop Wood 2020
Ryan Stalker RHP, OF Council Rock North 2019
Ryan Staropoli RHP Holy Ghost Prep 2019
Sam Reynolds MINF Archbishop Wood 2019
Shane Harkins C, OF Germantown Academy 2020
Stephen Aldrich RHP Bensalem 2018
Tatem Levins C Notre Dame Prep 2018